Deliberate Noise Episode May 25, 2020

Punk Past & Present

5:00pm - 5:53pm

High energy rockin
New stuff from locals Crack Cloud!

Track Listing:

Pleasure Venom · Pleasure Venom
Keep Six
Bedwetters Anonymous · Framed
Pup · single
Love is Shit
Dishrags · love/hate
White Male Teacher
Mr Wrong · Create A Place
Daily Chores
Wut · Now
Give Me the Message
Neo Boys · Sooner or Later
Hey You!
The Anxiety · The Anxiety
Train Song
Delta 5 · Singles & Sessions 1979-1981
Convenient Story
The Ch'izhii's · All Rezzed Out
Somebody Kill Me Please
Pony · Somebody Kill Me Please
Meow Foundation
Slut Prophet · Pity Party
Match 3
Shonen Knife · Sweet Candy Power
Oblomov · Steady Drip of a Broken Spout
Dread Love
Nina Hagen · NunSexMonkRock
Ouster Stew
Crack Cloud · Pain Olympics
The Dead Pool
The Txlips · The Dead Pool
The Regrettes · Feel Your Feelings
Not Getting Excited
The Beths · Jump Rope Gazers
You Lose Continue
Be Afraid · Remember Fun