Deliberate Noise Episode May 11, 2020

The Return of Nina Quarantina & Not There Clare

4:59pm - 6:02pm

- use your library card to find tv shows and movies and instructions videos and short films!
- on the first friday of June and July, buy your favourite local bands' music on because bandcamp waives their fees on those days!

Track Listing:

This is Serious
Oblomov · Steady drip of a broken spout
Mensonge Humain
Cochonne · COCHONNE
Terra i Força
Foc · La Fera Ferotge
You Got It
Lié · You Want it Real
Don't Wanna Talk About It
NOBRO · Sick Hustle
Es · Less of Everything
Fight Club
The Anxiety (Willow Smith & Tyler Cole) · The Anxiety
A Spine
Powerplant · A Spine / Evidence
Jerk Jails · s/t
Bad News
Habibi · Anywhere but Here
French Kiss
Smithy Ramone · Cursed EP
Fake Friends
Ariel View · Fake Friends
Tonk · Songs to Glorify the Peasant and His Tractor
Elf Pity · Fisher
Blood and Oil
Passive · No. 3
My Time
Skunk · skunk
Momma · single