Dave Radio Presents The Eclectic Lunch Episode June 26, 2020

Phase 3

12:00pm - 1:00pm

We welcome summer with new local music from Jhalaak, Jay Townsend, Ill Tone, Missy D, The Intelligence Service, Himalayan Bear, and Clone.

Track Listing:

Let's go
The Ventures · Very Best Of...
WTFM Walking Talking Fertile Man
The Judys · The Very Best Of The Judys
Factual Past
Himalayan Bear · Factual Past
Get High
The Intelligence Service · Beatrice's Guitar
Indian Man
Wayne Lavallee · The Road Forward Soundtrack
Missy D · Yes Mama
Dorian Gray
ILL TONE · Up In My Head [EP]
Red Indigenous Rising
Terri-Lynn Williams-Davidson · Grizzly Bear Town
Save Me from Myself
Jay Townsend · GhOStS
Woh Hata Rahe Hain Parda;Lift the Veils
Jhalaak · Jhalaak
We-re All In This Together
Joe Keithley · We-re All In This Together
Tornadoes · Telstar