Crescendo Episode April 13, 2014

Broadcast on 13-Apr-2014

6:00pm - 7:00pm

Playlist Features Oh Dae Sue

Track Listing:

Think that You Might Be Wrong
Great Lake Swimmers · New Wild Everywhere
There'll Be Some Changes Made
Chet Atkins and Mark Knopfler · Neck and Neck
Joni Mitchell · Blue
Jefferson Airplane · Surrealistic Pillow
Broken Social Scene · Broken Social Scene
my moon my man
feist · the reminder
Oscar's Boogie
Oscar Peterson · Piano Boogie Woogie Vol. 1
Superman's Dead
Our Lady Peace · Clumsy
Extraordinary Dinner Party
La Dispute · Rooms of the House
Venetian Snares · Fool the Detector
Egg Man
Beastie Boys · Paul's Boutique
Abetted Ruin
Oh Dae Sue · Stay Alive By Staying Out