Code Blue Episode June 23, 2018

Mr. Andy Brings You The New Stuff!

3:00pm - 5:00pm

Featuring new music from Ry Cooder,Jordan Officer & Buddy Guy

Track Listing:

hold on
elise legrow · playing chess
mourning train
little boys blue · hard blue space
ribbon of darkness
carlos del junco · hang up
more than enough
dan mckinnon · the cleaner
everybody ought to treat a stranger right
ry cooder · the prodigal son
something i need
judy brown · say it
crying a river for you
suzie vinnick · shake the love around
it ain't me babe
bettye lavette · things have changed
take a little louisiana
marcia ball · shine bright
your body's my home
jordan officer · three rivers
one handed push ups
jordan officer · three rivers
buck jumpin in new orleans
jordan officer · three rivers
wanna be your lover
samantha martin · run to me
when i go
ben harper & charlie musselwhite · no mercy in this land
i'll be rested when the roll is called
ry cooder · prodigal son
she's gone
michael kaeshammer · somethingnew
come to me
sue foley · the ice queen
ball and chain
crystal shawanda · voodoo woman
back to blue
janiva magness · love is an army
you did the crime
buddy guy · the blues is alive and well
guilty as charged
buddy guy · the blues is alive and well
nine below zero
buddy guy · the blues is alive and well
whiskey for sale
buddy guy · the blues is alive and well
jesus and woody
ry cooder · the prodigal son
put the needle on
llittle miss higgins · my heart my home
calling out your name
rick fines & suzie vinnick · nothing halfway
before the law
sugar brown · sugar brown's bad day