Chaotic Music Meetings Episode May 31, 2018

Parlour Panther - In-Studio Interview

9:08am - 9:58am

Stephanie Hodgins and Lee Newman from Parlour Panther talk about their album "Hot Magic" out June 1st 2018.

Parlour Panther selfie

Track Listing:

Bad Ritual
Parlour Panther · Hot Magic
Parlour Panther · Hot Magic
Thank You For Your Time On Earth
Shitlord Fuckerman · Investigate Loud Earth
Swim Team · Out of the Flood