Canada Post-Rock Episode April 24, 2015

Broadcast on 24-Apr-2015

10:00pm - 11:00pm

April 24th show

Track Listing:

Raised By Swans · Oxnadalur
To Trip With Terpischore
Hilotrons · New Town Dub
Bright Light Social Hour · Space Is Still The Place
A Shining Dream
Damon & Naomi · Fortune
Hearts That Never
East India Youth · Culture Of Volume
The Inner Short
Tim Hecker · Imaginary City
Ben Frost · Aurora
Merzxiu B
Merzbow & Xiu Xiu · Merzxiu