Canada Post-Rock Episode March 13, 2015

Broadcast on 13-Mar-2015

10:00pm - 11:00pm

March 13 show

Track Listing:

I Don't Want To Go To The No Frills
B.A. Johnston · Shit Sucks
Sails Of Gold
Del Bel · S/T
Bruce Peninsula · A Mountain is a Mouth
Come Away
Matana Roberts · Coin Coin Chapter Three: River Run Through Thee
Esion 1
KaIe Kellough · Creole Continuum
Deison Mingle · Weak Life
Christina Vantzou · No. 2
Disappears · Irreal
Get Away
Prettiest Eyes · Looks
Dog Years
Great Sabatini · Nursing Home
Force Fed
Waingro · Waingro
Blade: Art of The Ox
Cannibal Ox · Blade Of The Ronin
That's What's Up
Dabrye · Two/Three