Canada Post-Rock Episode February 13, 2015

Broadcast on 13-Feb-2015

10:00pm - 11:00pm

Feb 13 show

Track Listing:

Dive For The Pearl
Steve Gunn & The Black Twig Pickers · Seasonal Hire
Mountain Primrose
Eternal Tapestry · Wild Strawberries
Wax Chance
Six Organs Of Admittance · Hexadic
Stopped Clocks
Elisa Ambrogio · The Immoralist
We Walk By
Michael Feuerstack · The Forgettable Truth
What Came Before
Wendy Atkinson · The Last Fret
I Don't Want To Be Happy
Anna Weber · Simple
Fuck This Game
Cage · Kill The Architect
Harlem World
Ol' Dirty Bastard · Return To The 36 Chambers: The Dirty Version
Bonnie's State of Mind
Freak Heat Waves · Bonnie's State of Mind
Big Dick · Sick