Canada Post-Rock Episode June 28, 2013

Broadcast on 28-Jun-2013

10:30pm - 12:00am

Generation Annhilation promo, Energy Conservation AD, Skatebroadcast ad

Track Listing:

Reckless and Wild
Lightning Dust · Fantasy
The Warden (advance)
Chelsea Wolfe · Pain Is Beauty
Forgive Me
Austra · Olympia
Dye The Water Green
Bibio · Silver Wilkinson
More Than I Love Myself
Sean Nicholas Savage · Other Life
Sonny & The Sunsets · Antenna To The Afterworld
Milky Way
Spectrals · Sob Story
Bird Of Prey
Jay Arner · Jay Arner
Everybody Gets down
Ketamines · You can't Serve Two Masters
Summer With Phil
Dead Ghosts · Can't Get No
Emma Hendrix · Audio Art 789 CFRO radio
When Nothing Works
Nate Young · Blinding Confusion