Canada Post-Rock Episode November 15, 2011

Broadcast on 15-Nov-2011

12:00am - 1:00am

Pre-fundrive Show! Warm up your wallets! Or Purses! Tracks from Nocow, Scroll, Clinton Heibert and more!

Track Listing:

1977 · So Is The Sea
Untitled #4
Clint Heidorn · Atwater
Ha! #2
Humcrush With Sidsel Endresen · Ha!
Blood Witch
Hedvig Mollestad Trio · Shoot!
Bloody Lip
Odonis Odonis · Hollandaze
Tasseomancy · Ulalume
Hate Crime
Austra · Feel It Break
be my guest
emika · emika
The Crime
Myths · Myths
Moonlight Flit
Nocow · Ruins Tape
zomby · dedication
Angelorum Certerman
Scroll · Scroll