Canada Post-Rock Episode July 26, 2011

Broadcast on 26-Jul-2011

12:00am - 1:00am

Lots of short punk/hardcore songs at the start. Tracks from All Pigs Must Die, Iceage, Barn Owl and more. Also, technology fails pbone once again... Tune in!

Track Listing:

Armless and Overactive
The Locust · Safety Second, Body Last
Noxchi Assault
All Pigs Must Die · EP
Pine Barrens · Demo
White Lung · It's The Evil
White Rune
Iceage · New Brigade
Austra · Lose It 7"
Peace · My Face
Void and Devotion
Barn Owl · Shadowland
Into Night
Vastels · EP
Suddle Lip Can
Subtle Lip Can · s/t