Canada Post-Rock Episode June 7, 2011

Broadcast on 07-Jun-2011

12:00am - 1:00am

Got a "G" theme going on this episode! Tracks from Gore, Godflesh and The Goslings! Ain't nuthin' but a G thang!

Track Listing:

Penalty Box
Silkworm · It'll Be Cool
disco dancing
sean nicholas savage · mutual feelings of respect and admiration
Velvet Chrome · Novela
La Neige
Joane Hetu · Recits De Neige
Acid Rain Dance
Electric Indian · Thirty Bands You Never Heard Of
Meat Machine
Gore · Mean Man's Dream
Godflesh · Pure
Soft Eyes Open
The Goslings & Warmth · Heaven Of Animals