C-POP Connection Episode October 2, 2019

EP 16

3:59pm - 4:57pm

More music !

Track Listing:

Forever Beautiful
Eric Chou · Forever Beautiful
You don't know shi*t (ft. Flowsik)
Nickey Lee · You don't know shi*t (ft. Flowsik)
Mayday · Womxnly
Fool around
Nine Chen · Fool around
The Story Of Us
JJ Lin · The Story Of Us
Bullet To the Heart
Jackson Wang · Bullet To the Heart
Remember me
FENG ZE, CAI ZI · Remember me
Who am I
Magic Power · Who am I
Pi zhe yang pi de lang
Bu Wan
Hebe Tien · Bu Wan
Light Years Away
G.E.M · Light Years Away
Rhythm of the Rain
Jay Chou · Aiyo, Not Bad
Paper Flower
Alanna Cherote · Paper Flower