C-POP Connection Episode April 17, 2019

Episode 6

3:03pm - 4:07pm

Today's show is a lot of fun! This week have new songs and albums released by famous C-POP singers! Tune in for more exciting news on concerts as well.

Track Listing:

Fish Liang · Wo Hao Ma - Tai Yang Ru Chang Sheng Qi
Unlike us
Della · Die Lovin’
The pursuit of happiness
Victor Wang · The pursuit of happiness
Return in Songs
Green Wu · Return in Songs
Ni Dong Wo Shuo De Ma
Amuyi · Dear Myself
Deeply in Love
Queen Wei · Deeply in love
Jackson Wang · Oxygen
LuHan · ? volume
From Now On
HAOR · From Now On
She Says
Cheer Chen · Sofa Sea
Han Chu Wo De Ming Zi
Chuang Zao Ying 2019 · Han Chu Wo De Ming Zi
If I Were Young
Li Rong Hao · Ear
Daybreak Over Jackson Street
Steph Cameron · Daybreak Over Jackson Street