C-POP Connection Episode March 20, 2019

Episode 2

3:11pm - 4:11pm

We are officially heading into spring today! Let's enjoy this beautiful sunny day with some newly released pop songs and albums.

Track Listing:

Never give up
Namewee · Ultimatum To Asia
Nicky Lee · Nicky Lee
Cindy yen · Brave
WayV · The Vision
Choo Hou Ren · Imposible
Li Kai De Jie Kou
Rachel Liu · Li Kai De Jie Kou
Goodbye Grandma
The Last Day of Summer · The Great Nobody
Chen Xue Nin · Green
Elope to the Moon
Jeff Huang & Jia Jia · Elope to the Moon
Crown Lu · Self-complacent
A love song for you
Jam Hsiao · Reflection of Desire
A thousand good night
A-bin · A thousand good night
Sleeping Lake
Forest Grove · FOREST GROVE