Breakfast With The Browns Episode August 28, 2023

New Läuten der Seele, YlangYlang, Oval as well as recent favorites

7:54am - 10:53am

Läuten der Seele; Felicia Atkinson; YlangYlang; Robert Shea; Higher Intelligence Agency; Moritz von Oswald Trio; C. Schulz; CFCF; Jon Hasssell; Pablo's Eye; Oval; Moth Mouth; Pole; Coil; Submotion Orchestra; Tosca; Veloce; Against All Logic; Sinewave; Korea Town Acid and Telefuzz.

Track Listing:

molch, pfütze, schilf und stein
läuten der seele · ertrunken im seichtesten gewässer
everything evaporate
felicia atkinson · everything evaporate
ylangylang · only by moonlight
hart beet
robert shea · ambijazz
higher intelligence agency · freefloater
chapter 10
moritz von oswald trio · dissent
c. schulz · frühe jahre
cfcf · blowing up the workshop 48
jon hassell · city: works of fiction
amb 7
pablo's eye · spring break
oval · romantiq
moth mouth · dissolver
pole · fading
the dreamer is still sleeping
coil · the golden hare with the silver voice
submotion orchestra · kites
super sunday
tosca · going going going
upper levels
veloce · headroom
if loving you is wrong
against all logic · 2021-2017
i am the astronaut
sinewave · interplanetary ridicule
heart breaker
korea town acid · elephant in the room
fiction passport
telefuzz · silent rooms