Breakfast With The Browns Episode August 14, 2023

New Burial, Kode9, DJ Koze w. Sopia Kennedy and more delights

7:54am - 11:00am

Anne Sulikowski; Florian T.M. Zeisig; L​ä​uten der Seele; Burial; Memotone; Deadbeat; Vinu-Vinu; Perera Elsewhere; Deadbeat; Kode9; Croatian Amor / Lust for Youth; Sergeant X Comrade; Bitchin Bajas; RAMZi; Mere Mortals; Upsammy; Natural Wonder Beauty Concept; Decisive Pink; Bonobo; V/Z; Morgan Doctor; RAMZi; Loraine James / TSVI; Freak Heat Waves; Aphex Twin and DJ Koze / Sophia Kennedy.

Track Listing:

hey wait, those are my memories
anne sulikowski · dark city
falling behind
anne sulikowski · there is no one here
florian t.m. zeisig · you look so serious
irres flackern vor den altglascontainern
l?ä?uten der seele · l?ä?uten der seele
unknowns summer
burial · unknown summer / infirmiry e.p.
threefold threshold
memotone · memotone e.p.
deadbeat · wax poetic for this our great resolve
propositions pour empecher le fascisme
vinu-vinu · exilio transitorio
perera elsewhere · home
mike and judy
deadbeat · wax poetic for this our great resolve
kode9 · unknown summer / infirmiry e.p.
croatian amor / lust for youth · pomegranate
empire instrumental
sergeant x comrade · instrumentals pt. 2
bitchin bajas · bajascillators
la route des etoiles
ramzi · cocon
one tribe
mere mortals · lives and times of nyquist hex
reality places the platform
upsammy · zoom
young adult fiction
natural wonder beauty concept · natural wonder beauty concept
ode to boy
decisive pink · ticket to fame
bonobo · fragments
suono assente
v/z · suono assente
west coast
morgan doctor · major over minor
ti-ponch moun yo
ramzi · dezombi
loraine james / tsvi · 053
in a moment divine
freak heat waves · mondo tempo
black box life recorder 21f
aphex twin · blackbox life recorder 21f / in a room 7 f76 e.p.
dj koze / sophia kennedy · wespennest / candidasa e.p.