Breakfast With The Browns Episode June 19, 2023

Music for the Summer Solstice...

7:59am - 10:58am

Anthéne; Khyex; Landtitles; Peppermoth; Emily Sprague; Yawning Portal; Tim Hecker; Oval; White Poppy; The Necks; Forgivenss; Isolée; Susumu Yokota; Tosca; Free the Robots; The WIlliam Caslon Experience; Submotion Orchestra; Linus &Amy; Lamb; Lapgan; Microbunny; SQÜRL; Perera Elsewhere; Jonquera and Mathew Herbert / Joy Morgan.

Track Listing:

wake up
trio · every man has a woman
tragedy plus time
anthéne · skyglow
it's still here
khyex · post politica
collecting a garden
landtitles · your voice in pieces
sun dreamer
peppermoth · ventrillokissed
star gazing
emily sprague · hill, flower, fog
the burning bridge
yawning portal · heat & earth
total garbage
tim hecker · no highs
oval · romantiq
slumberland grasses
white poppy · dorval & devereaux
the necks · travel
next time could be your last time
forgiveness · next time could be your last time
canada balsam
isolée · resort island
human memory
susumu yokota · dreamer
tosca · osam
far away
free the robots · kaduwa
the william caslon experience · blue light one
hymn for him
submotion orchestra · finest hour
arsonist's daughter
linus and amy · the black below
lamb · what sound
durga doesn't approve
lapgan · duniya kya hai
part-collie son of kyle
microbunny · microbunny
merciful and quick
microbunny · microbunny
the end of the world
sqürl · silver haze
you've lost
perera elsewhere · drive e.p.
jonquera · la croix de cros
two doors
mathew herbert / joy morgan · musca