Breakfast With The Browns Episode April 18, 2022

Happy Easter

7:55am - 10:59am

Holger Czukay; Popol Vuh; Cocteau Twins; Electric Skychurch; New Mexican Stargazers; Huerco S; Field Works / Sarah Davachi; Jane Bruckner; Anne Chris Bakker; Julianna Barwick; Lyndsie Alguire; Meemo Comma; Lighght; Slow Attack Ensemble; Natalie Beridze; Heterotic; SkyH1; Vivian Koch, Viñu Vinu; Oneohtrix Point Never and Julia Holter.

Track Listing:

wake up
trio · every man has a woman
blessed easter
holger czukay · rome remains rome
träum mal wieder
holger czukay · der osten ist rot
hosianna mantra
popol vuh · hosianna mantra
cocteau twins · treasure
deus suite: abduction
electric skychurch · together
deus suite: ascenstion
electric skychurch · together
deus suite: ex machina
electric skychurch · together
level 2
new mexican stargazers · alternate soundtrack to: b-jeweled
plonk VII
huerco s. · plonk
field works / sarah davachi · ultrasonic
a minute is a long time
jane bruckner · agnes
make my bed in crystal waters
anne chris bakker · illuminations II
inspirit (extended version)
julianna barwick · inspirit: takuya's ry?teki dragons
centuries of grief
lyndsie alguire · the night is in my mouth
ein sof
meemo comma · neon genesis: soul into matter²
vectors known and unkown
lighght · holy endings
rivers turn to waterfalls
slow attack ensemble · music for turntable, guitars and sampled instruments
mapping debris (cardboard blues)
natalie beridze · mapping debris
heterotic · weird drift
elysian heights
skyh1 · azure
l'il birdy starts to fly again
vivian koch · beyond contact
proposiciones para detener el fascismo
viñu vinu · exilio transitorio
tales from the trash stratum
oneohtrix point never / elizabeth fraser · magic oneohtrix point never
i shall love 2
julia holter · aviary