Breakfast With The Browns Episode March 29, 2021

New O Yuki Conjugate, Nick Cave with Warren Ellis and more...

8:03am - 11:01am

O Yuki Conjugate; Earthen Sea; Pantha du Prince; Benoit Pioulard; Polmo Polpo; Boreal Network; Less Bells; Nicolas Jaar; Grouper; Sweet Exorcist; Leafar Legov; U; The Field; Teeth of the Sea; Nick Cave / Warren Ellis; Saltland; Wreckmeister Harmonies; Jon Hassell; Nicolas Jaar; Matchess; Gil Scott Heron / Makaya McCraven and Suns of Arqa.

Track Listing:

cloud cover
o yuki conjugate · into dark water
forgotten summer
o yuki conjugate · sleepwalker
forgotten summer II
o yuki conjugate · artefacts
a blank slate
earthen sea · grass and trees
approach in a breeze
pantha du prince · conference of trees
if i could be anything, i'd be nothing
benoit pioulard · violette
requiem for a fox
polmo polpo · like hearts swelling
boreal network · boreal network
brooch (kid 606 remix)
less bells · hynagogia
to many kids finding rain in the dust
nicolas jaar · space is only noise: 10th anniversary
grouper · ruins
ghettoes of the mind
sweet exorcist · touch sampler
leafar legov · dial 2020: IV
black danube
u · vienna orchestra
the field · kompakt: total 6
teeth of the sea · wraith
old time
nick cave / warren ellis · carnage
i only wish this for you
saltland · a common truth
where have you been, my lovely son
wreckmeister harmonies · light falls
jon hassell · seeing through sound
nicholas jaar · cenizas
of the living
matchess · scracorpa
new york is killing me
gil scott heron / makaya mccraven · we're new again
story of isaac
suns of arqa · stranger music