Breakfast With The Browns Episode September 14, 2020

Melodies Filtered Through Smoke...

8:03am - 11:04am

Cruel Diagonals; White Poppy; Julia Kent; Pantha du Prince; Felicia Atkinson; Kelly Lee Owens / John Cale; Vril; Ulrich Schnauss; Lara Sarkissian; DJ Python; Klik and Frik; Four Tet; Jon Hassell; Julianna Barwick; The Silver Field; DJ Koze / Sophia Kennedy; Nicolas Jaar; Teebs; Eartheater; Jacques Greene; Kelly Lee Owens; Aidan Baker; Lamb; Moon; White Poppy; Ela Orleans & Kelly Lee Owens.

Track Listing:

monolithic nuance
cruel diagonals · longform editions
sleep like slow motion clouds
white poppy · sound meditations volume 2
julia kent · drops - single
when we talk
pantha du prince · conference of trees
everything evaporate
felicia atkinson · everything evaporate
corner of my sky
kelly lee owens / john cale · inner song
statera rerum
vril · anima mundi
a ritual in time and death
ulrich schnauss · a long way to fall
lara sarkissian · penninsula e.p.
las palmas
dj python · dulce copania
klik and frik · refugio
teenage birdsong
four tet · sixteen oceans
jon hassell · seeing through sound
julianna barwick · healing is a miracle
talk to me
the silver field · sing high! sing low!
drone me up, flashy
dj koze / sophia kennedy · knock knock
faith made of silk
nicolas jaar · cenizas
teebs · anicca
below the clavicle
eartheater · below the clavicle
drop location
jacques greene · dawn chorus
kelly lee owens · inner song
in the meadow
aidan baker · the forever tapes
lamb · between darkness and wonder
pastoral song
moon · moon
white poppy · paradise gardens
the season
ela orleans · movies for ears
kelly lee owens · inner song