Breakfast With The Browns Episode May 4, 2020

May's Teenage Birdsongs...

7:59am - 10:57am

White Poppy; Pantha du Prince; Derek Rogers; Rapoon; Vril; ????; Felicia Atkinson; Slowdive; Leech; Soma; Lara Sarkissian; DJ Python; Klik and Frik; Four Tet; Ulrich Schnauss; Burial; Jacques Greene; Arca; DJ Koze; Nicolas Jaar; Teebs; Ela Orleans; Puce Mary; Sonic Youth; Aidan Baker; White Poppy & New Order.

Track Listing:

sleep like slow motion clouds
white poppy · sound meditation vol. 2
when we talk
pantha du prince · conference of trees
this delinquency
derek rogers · immersions
in the dream of rivers
rapoon · dust of souls
statera rerum
vril · anima mundi
grand pacific garbage patch
???? · sekundenschlaf
everything evaporate
felicia atkinson · everything evaporate
slowdive · pygmalion
leech · data horde
dark koma
soma · hollow earth
lara sarkissian · penninsula e.p.
la palmas
dj python · mas amable
klik and frik · refugio
teenage birdsong
four tet · sixteen oceans
a ritual in time and death
ulrich schnauss · a long way to fall
come down to us
burial · tunes 2011 to 2019
drop location
jacques greene · dawn chorus
arca · @@@@@@
drone me up, flashy
dj koze / sophia kennedy · knock knock
faith made of silk
nicolas jaar · cenizas
teebs · anicca
the season
ela orleans · movies for ears
the size of our desires
puce mary · the drought
shadow of a doubt
sonic youth · evol
in the meadow
aidan baker · the forever tapes
white poppy · paradise gardens
new order · substance