Breakfast With The Browns Episode April 6, 2020

New Remastered Jon Hassell, new Laurel Halo, Pantha du Prince, Windy & Carl and More...

8:02am - 11:00am

Jon Hassell; Pinch & Shackleton; laurel Halo; Carl Gari / Abdullah Miniawy; Pantha du Prince; capital K; Jon Hassell; Windy and Carl; Peppermoth; Moritz von Oswald / Ordo Sakhna; Daniel Avery / Alessandro Cortini; Ian William Craig; Matchess; Slowdive; Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith; Penelope Trappes; Teeth of the Sea; Forest Swords; Joyfultalk; Nicola Cruz; Lusine; Peaking Lights; Thom Yorke; Gil Scott Heron / Makaya McCraven & Jacques Greene.

Track Listing:

blues nile
jon hassell · vernal equinox (re-mastered)
burning blood
pinch & shackleton · s.t.
laurel halo · in situ
carl gari / abdullah miniawy · the act of falling from the eigth floor
supernova space time drift
pantha du prince · conference of trees
building fire
capital k · goat herder
dream theory
jon hassell · dream theory in malaya
moth to the flame
windy and carl · allegiance and conviction
peppermoth · second bird
moritz von oswald / ordo sakhna · s.t.
inside the ruins
daniel avery / allessandro cortini · illusion of time
last of the lantern oil
ian william craig · red sun through smoke
violent overthrow (or the sense of the greatest wealth)
matchess · sacracorpa
slowdive · pygmalion
expanding electricity
kaitlyn aurelia smith · mosaic of transformation
penelope trappes · penelope I
her wraith
teeth of the sea · wraithe
forest swords · compassion
part II: pixilated skin
joyfultalk · a separation of being
nicola cruz · fuego nuevo e.p.
just a cloud
lusine · sensorimotor
blind corner
peaking lights · sea of sand
dawn chorus
thom yorke · anima
i'm new here
gil scott heron / makaya mccraven · we're new again
jacques greene · dawn chorus