Breakfast With The Browns Episode July 29, 2019

New Jefre Cantu-Ledesma, Wilson Tanner and More...

7:54am - 10:58am

Jefre Cantu-Ledesma; SubtractiveLad; Wilson Tanner; 75 Dollar Bill; Sarah Davachi / Ariel Kalma; Ian William Craig; Julia Kent; Valiska; Teendaze; Deadbeat; Aidan Baker / Valerie Niederoest / Maude Oswald; Felicia Atkinson; Building Castles out of Matchsticks; Josephine Wiggs; White Poppy; Robag Wruhme; Mouse on Mars; Siskiyou; Deadbeat / Camara & Lemon Jelly.

Track Listing:

palace of time
jefre cantu-ledesma · tracing back the radiance
the time after
subtractivelad · the time after the time before
kilcord parts I-III
wilson tanner · II
every last coffee or tea
75 dollar bill · i was real
le temps spiral
sarah davachi / ariel kalma · intemporal
a circle without having to curve
ian william craig · centres
julia kent · temporal
part 3
valiska · colours
teendaze · bioluminescence
mich cota · kija / care
deadbeat · wax poetix for this our great resolve
a new sense of purpose
deadbeat · waking life
aidan baker / valerie niederoest / maude oswald · already drowning
shirley to shirley
felicia atkinson · the flower and the vessel
my being is composed of the atoms
building castles out of matchsticks · the secret doctrine
in a yellow wood
josephine wiggs · we fall
white poppy · pink haze of love
ak-do 5
robag wruhme · venq tolep
mouse on mars · vulvaland
what ifs
siskiyou · not somewhere
to love is to bury
deadbeat / camara · trinity thirty
lemon jelly · lemon jelly ky