Breakfast With The Browns Episode July 22, 2019

Temporally Intemporal...Sunny War and More

7:54am - 10:57am

Kyle Bobby Dunn; Julia Kent; Jessica Moss; Kilimanjaro Dark Jazz Ensemble; Microbunny; SUbtractiveLad; Sarah Davachi / Ariel Kalma; Nightmares on Wax; Miles Davis; Eternal Tapestry; Badge Epoque Ensemble; Fond of Tigers; Makaya McCraven; Sunny War; Recoil; Roary; Brasstronaut; Sunny War; Cold Specks; Seefeel; Portishead; Agnes Obel; The Arcade Fire; Puce Mary; Lolina & Sunny War.

Track Listing:

preludium aeterna
kyle bobby dunn · from here to eternity
conditional futures
julia kent · temporal
fractals (truth 2)
jessica moss · entanglement
mists of krakatoa
kilimanjaro dark jazz ensemble · here be dragons
the greening
microbunny · 49 swans
the time after
subtractivelad · the time after before
harmonium odyssey
sarah davachi / ariel kalma · intemporal
les nuits
nightmares on wax · carboot soul
he loved him madly pt 1
miles davis · get up with it
maidenhair spleenwort
eternal tapestry · wild strawberries
undressed in solitude
badge epoque ensemble · telephone explosion
wonder what we are whispering for
fond of tigers · uninhabit
inner flight
makaya mccraven · universal beings
til i'm dead
sunny war · with the sun
recoil · subhuman
god's whisper
raury · indigo child e.p.
revelstoke dam
brasstronaut · mean sun
sunny war · with the sun
winter solstice
cold specks · i predict a graceful explusion
dead guitars
seefeel · seefeel
wandering star
portishead · dummy
it's happening again
agnes obel · citizen of glass
ocean of noise
the arcade fire · neon bible
to possess is to be in control
puce mary · the drought
lolina · who is experimental music
sunny war · worthless