Breakfast With The Browns Episode May 30, 2016

New Brian Eno, Andy Stott, Philippe Petit, Puce Mary and more

7:59am - 10:58am

Brian Eno, Pete Namlook / Klaus Schulze, Robert T, Ryan Huber, Corinthian, Philippe Petit, Ben Bennett, Puce Mary, You're Me, Benoit Pioulard,
Tim Hecker, Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Andy Stott, Julianna Barwick, Joanna Newsom, Husky Rescue, Fatima al Qadiri, Heiki, Bibio & The Field.

Track Listing:

the ship
brian eno · the ship
psychadelic brunch
pete namlook / klaus schulze · the evolution of the dark side of the moog
3 omm
robert t · spectrum
ryan huber · rule from shadows
revenant sea
corinthian · kathryne keyron
you only live ice (pt II)
philippe petit · you only live ice
some warm words
ben bennett · weren't
the temptation to exist
puce mary · the spiral
you're me · plant cell division
benoit pioulard · noyaux
voice crack / collapse sonata
tim Hecker · love streams
existence in the unfurling
kaitlyn aurelia smith · ears
andy stott · too many voices
see, know
julianna barwick · will
joanna newsom · divers
husky rescue · the long lost friend
blood moon
fatima al qadiri · brute
screen door
heiki · dub museum
bibio · a mineral love
raise the dead
the field · the follower