Breakfast With The Browns Episode April 25, 2016

Featuring Kaitlin Aurelia Smith's Ears (the album that is)

7:56am - 10:56am

Wreckmeister Harmonies, Eternal Tapestry, Souns, Kaitlin Aurelia Smith, Benoit Pioulard, Julianna Barwick, Nils Petter Molvaer, Christine Duncan,
Aidan Baker / Carla Bozulich, Valiska, Spool, Do Make Say Think, Kaitlin Aurelia Smith, White Poppy, Nils Petter Molvaer / Moritz von Oswald,
Ergo, Ayelet Rose Gottlieb, Husky Rescue, Zones and The Field.

Track Listing:

Night of Your Ascension
wreckmeister harmonies · night of your ascention
lace fern
eternal tapestry · wild strawberries
cylindrical tresses
souns · ambient a
kaitlin aurelia smith · ears
benoit pioulard · noyaux
adventurer of the family
julianna barwick · nepenthe
somewhere shady
nils petter molvaer · switch
cloud hands (excerpt)
christine duncan · musicworks 124
lorelei / common-tongue
aidan baker / carla bozulich · already drowning
valiska · repetitions
floating down the phosphene pink river
spool · III
a tender history in rust
do make say think · you you are a history in rust
existence in the unfurling
kaitlin aurelia smith · ears
darkness turns to light
white poppy · s.t.
noise 1
nils petter molvaer / moritz von oswald · 1/1
as subtle
ergo · as subtle as tomorrow
ayelet rose gottlieb · musicworks 124
tree house
husky rescue · the long lost friend
zones · after image
the follower
the field · the follower