Breakfast With The Browns Episode November 30, 2015

Music for frosty, foggy mornings...

7:57am - 10:56am

Tim Hecker, Philip Jeck, Fluxion, Valiska, Tortoise, Loscil, A Winged Victory for the Sullen, Johann Johannsson, Mira Calix,
Benoit Pioulard, Parkland, Chris Herbert, White Poppy, Kyle Bobby Dunn, Rene Hell, Oren Ambarchi, Howie B / Hubert Noi,
Esmerine, Lawrence English & Aidan Baker / Clara Engel.

Track Listing:

ravedeath, 1972
tim hecker · in the air parts 1, 2 & 3
an ark for the listener
philip jeck · the all of water
fluxion · no man is an island
valiska · glide
tortoise · jetty
dropped pianos
tim hecker · the piano drop
strathcona variations
loscil · midnight on princess
a winged victory for the sullen · atomos pt 3
dropped pianos
tim hecker · in the fog
the miner's hymns
johann johannsson · freedom from want and fear
one on one
mira calix · sparrow
benoit pioulard · plainchant
parkland · lost my heart
chris herbert · elisa
natural phenomena
white poppy · arctic rose
...and the infinite sadness
kyle bobby dunn · saison triste on lac of baies
terminal symphony
rene hell · juliard op. 66
air textures: vol III
oren ambarchi · rhubarb
music for astronauts and cosmonauts
howie b / hubert noi · takeoff
lost voices
esmerine · lullaby for nola
happiness will befall
lawrence english · i've been happy like this
already drowning
aidan baker / clara engel · already drowning