Breakfast With The Browns Episode March 22, 2010

Broadcast on 22-Mar-2010

8:00am - 11:00am

pete namlook/richie hawtin, aerosol...
electroluminescent, klimek, jurgen paape...
piekoz, veloce, seven saturdays...
massive attack, natural yogurt band, stonephace...
minus 8, die vogel, souljazz orchestra...
gorillaz, jaga jazzist...
and quite a few other treats

Track Listing:

homeward bound
pete namlook / richie hawtin · from within
midnight ride down the mental highway
aerosol · airborne
the breaking of branches
electroluminescent · oban
sleeping giant
jonsi & alex · riceboy sleeps
subtractive lad · life at the end of the world
another electronic musician · states of space
for whom the bells toll
klimek · movies is magic...
various (jurgen paape) · pop ambient 2009
thinking sarah, susan
piekoz · narrativestructurez
veloce · s.t.
secret things
seven saturdays · s.t.
massive attack · heligoland
massive attack · mezzanine
pipe dreams
natural yogurt band · away with melancholy
yellow brick road
stonephace · s.t.
circles burning
minus 8 · elysian fields
lotus flower
souljazz orchestra · rising sun
Stay Clean
Phil Western · The Escapist
welt am draht
pantha du prince · black noise
blaue moschee
die vogel · blaue moschee
on melancholy hill
gorillaz · plastic beach
sands of tunis
ian simmonds · the burgenland dubs
music! dance! drama!
jaga jazzist · one armed bandit
rivers and a canyon
crown land · s.t.