Asian Wave 101 Episode July 20, 2016

Asian Wave 101, July 20, 2016 Show

4:04pm - 5:06pm

An interesting collection of styles, from R&B and hip hop to rock and electronic. Neon Bunny, bona fide indie, experimental singer-songwriter is back with a new full-length album. Jay Chou dedicates a new album to his infant daughter, and Jay Park & Ugly Duck keeps the party going with a collaboration. This week, we feature Lucas Teague, an R&B group from Montreal. All that and more on this week's Asian Wave 101.

Track Listing:

Every Day Is A Miracle
Hebe Tien · Day By Day
When She Knows
Lucas Teague · The Story of Lucas Teague
GFriend · LOL
Bedtime Stories
Jay Chou · Jay Chou's Bedtime Stories
Let You Go
Lucas Teague · Let You Go - Single
Room 314
Neon Bunny feat. Mark Redito · Stay Gold
The Unshakable Rascals
Yoga Lin · Sell Like Hot Cakes
The Brightest Star In The Night Sky (Remix)
G.E.M. · The Brightest Star In The Night Sky (Remix) - Single
Ain't No Party Like An AOMG Party
Jay Park & Ugly Duck · Scene Stealers - EP