Asian Wave 101 Episode April 1, 2015

Asian Wave 101, Apr. 1, 2015

4:00pm - 5:00pm

EXO-M - What Is Love-MAMA
Junho - Feel-FEEL
Jolly V - It's All Good-Unpretty Rapstar Semi Final
Jolin Tsai - We're All Different, Yet The Same-Play
Anson Hu - Moonlight-Music of Anson Hu
Lucas Teague - Let You Go-Let You Go
Song Ji Eun - False Hope-False Hope - Single
Sitar Tan - Open-3
MFBTY - Bang Diggy Bang Bang-WondaLand

If you like what you heard, listen in live Wednesdays @ 4pm, on 101.9 FM, or subscribe to the Podcast to receive updates of recorded shows each week.

Have a request or have thoughts on this week's news? Send it to

Track Listing:

What Is Love
Junho · FEEL
It's All Good
Jolly V · Unpretty Rapstar Semi Final
We're All Different, Yet The Same
Jolin Tsai · Play
Anson Hu · Music of Anson Hu
Let You Go
Lucas Teague · Let You Go
False Hope
Song Ji Eun · False Hope - Single
Sitar Tan · 3
Bang Diggy Bang Bang
MFBTY · WondaLand