Asian Wave 101 Episode August 7, 2014

Asian Wave 101, August 7, 2014

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Jane Zhang - I Belong To Myself-The Seventh Sense-Dion Wardle/Peter Ighile/James Abrahams/Jarrad Kritzstein/Aimee Proal/Emi Green
15& - Sugar-Sugar-Sim Eun-ji/DEEZ/Andrew Choi
JYJ - In Heaven-In Heaven-Kim Jaejoong
Wilber Pan - Snore-Crown & Clown-Wilber Pan
2NE1 - I Don't Care-2NE1 (1st Mini Album)-Kush/Teddy
J.Reyez - Turn It Up-Make It Happen - EP-Dre Beatz
MBLAQ - Smoky Girl-Sexy Beat-Primary/Zion. T
Jolin Tsai - The Great Artist-Muse-Robin Jenssen/Anne Judith Wik/Nermin Harambasic/Ronny Svendsen/Charite Viken Reinas/Eirik Johansen/Aleksander Puntervold
Khalil Fong - Paris-Dangerous World-Khalil Fong
SISTAR - Touch My Body-Touch & Move-Rado/Choi Kyu Sung

If you like what you heard, listen in live Thursdays @ 4pm, on 101.9 FM, or subscribe to the Podcast to receive updates of recorded shows each week.

Have a request or an answer to the Question Of The Week? Send it to

Track Listing:

I Belong To Myself
Jane Zhang · The Seventh Sense
15& · Sugar
In Heaven
JYJ · In Heaven
Wilber Pan · Crown & Clown
I Don't Care
2NE1 · 2NE1 (1st Mini Album)
Turn It Up
J.Reyez · Make It Happen - EP
Smoky Girl
MBLAQ · Sexy Beat
The Great Artist
Jolin Tsai · Muse
Khalil Fong · Dangerous World
Touch My Body
SISTAR · Touch & Move