Asian Wave 101 Episode July 17, 2014

Asian Wave 101, July 17, 2014

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Aaron Yan (duet with G.Na) - 1/2-Drama
9Muses - Gun-Prima Donna
Big Bang - Sunset Glow-Remember
Leehom Wang - Heartbeat-Heart Beat
Hebe Tien - Learning From Drunk-Insignificant
LeeSSang feat. Yoojin/Eugene of The Seeya - Tears-Duble Sidekick Vol. 2
J.Reyez - Me & My People-Make It Happen - EP
Secret - Poison-POISON (3rd Mini Album)
Michael Wong - Crazy Memories-Crazy Memories
By2 - No Reason-Paradise

If you like what you heard, listen in live Thursdays @ 4pm, on 101.9 FM, or subscribe to the Podcast to receive updates of recorded shows each week.

Track Listing:

Aaron Yan (duet with G.Na) · Drama
9Muses · Prima Donna
Sunset Glow
Big Bang · Remember
Leehom Wang · Heart Beat
Learning From Drunk
Hebe Tien · Insignificant
LeeSSang feat. Yoojin/Eugene of The Seeya · Duble Sidekick Vol. 2
Me & My People
J.Reyez · Make It Happen - EP
Secret · POISON (3rd Mini Album)
Crazy Memories
Michael Wong · Crazy Memories
No Reason
By2 · Paradise