Arts Report Episode August 27, 2014

The Arts Report 27-Aug-2014

5:00pm - 6:00pm

Todd Fancey (30 min)

Track Listing:

Brill Bruisers
The New Pornographers · Brill Bruisers
Angel of Death
Angel Witch · Angel Witch
Wake Up to the Sun
Limblifter · Limblifter
The New Face of Zero and One
The New Pornographers · The Electric Version
Carry me
Fancey · Fancey
War on the East Coast
The New pornographers · Brill Bruisers
Flying High Again
Ozzy Osbourne · Diary of a Madman