ANoiZE Episode February 23, 2011

Broadcast on 23-Feb-2011

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

The Flying Luttenbachers · Infection and Decline
White Suns · Waking in the Reservoir
Awake on Foreign Shores/Judges
Colin Stetson · New History Warfare Vol. 2
Guitar Trio
Rhys Chatham · V/a From The Kitchen Archives Vol. 3
Swans · Filth
Raping A Slave
Swans · EP
Money Is Flesh
Swans · Greed
Beautiful Child
Swans · Children Of God
I Crawled
Swans · Swans Are Dead
No Words/ No Thoughts
Swans · My Father Will Guide Me...
Last Track
Man? Or Astroman? · A Spectrum Of Infinite Scale