ANoiZE Episode December 29, 2010

Broadcast on 29-Dec-2010

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Devotional #1
Roky Erickson w/ Okkervill River · True Love Cast Out All Evil
Glitte rDays
Shi Yi · S/T
Stumbling 22nd Street
Moon Duo · Escape
Title track
Hafler Trio · Being A Fire Fighter...
Robert Charlebois · avec Louise Forestier
Supah Hianto
Stereolab · Not Music
Countdown To Revolution
The New Creation · Troubled
Yellow Brick Road/Abba Zabba
Captain Beefheart · Safe As Milk
Neither His Nor Yours
Coil · V/A Cash Cow
Who'll Fall?
Coil · Stolen and Contaminated Songs
The Blimp
Captain Beefheart · Trout Mask Replica
Depois de um LSD
Os Haxaxins
I Want To Be 7 Minutes Sitting on the Truth
Smash · S/T
Babe Rainbow · Shaved EP
Heldon · Third