ANoiZE Episode February 11, 2009

Broadcast on 11-Feb-2009

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

It's Dark In Here
Animal Things · V/A
Cut Throat Nine
Nu Sensae · One Sided EP
Shed No Tears
Flipper · Generic
Drastic Classicism
Rhys Chatham · An Angel moves too fast to see
On A Drive
Religous Knives · The Door
Computer Age
Sonic Youth · Daydream Nation Deluxe Re issue
Mi Ami · Watersports
ooioo · taiga
Psychic Ills · Mirror Eye
We Just Stole A Car · Barn
Larks Tounges In Aspic
King Crimson · Larks Tounges In Aspic
Drawings Of O.T.
Einsturzende Neubauten · Drawings of O.T.
Horizontal Hold
This Heat · S/t