ANoiZE Episode September 3, 2008

Broadcast on 03-Sep-2008

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

The Diamond Sea
Sonic Youth · Washing Machine
Track 1
Sonic Youth/ Mats Gustafsson/Merzbow · Roskilde Festival
Satori 1/2
Flower Travellin' Band · Satori Re-issue
Right About Rainbow Part 1
Acid Mothers Temple · Pataphysical Freak Out Mu!
Run And Hide
Speed, Glue and Shinki · V/A Love Peace and Poetry
Yellow Swans · Deterioration
The Haunting
Hair Police · Constantly Terrified
Side One
Green Mist · You Can't Hit Pain Much Harder
Brainticket · Psychonaught