ANoiZE Episode August 6, 2008

Broadcast on 06-Aug-2008

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Six Hours/Seven Hours
The Hafler Trio · Seven Hours Sleep
White Dusk
Zoviet France · Collusion
Trumpton Riots
Half Man Half Biscuit · The Trumpton Riots EP
Teenage Lust
Times New Viking · Present The Paisley Reich
Blemish and a Bowl Of Oranges
Dave Fischoff · V/A Sound Collector # 7
Shaking Hand
Women · S/T
Ostrich Fight Song
Andy Dixon · The Mice of Mt. Career
Confusion is next
Sonic Youth · Confusion is Sex
Beauty Secrets
Tunnel Canary · Jihad
Sister 8 My Son
The Seconds · Kratitude
Don't Forget
Mattress · Heavy Duty
Smile A While
Brainstorm · Smile A While