ANoiZE Episode April 9, 2008

Broadcast on 09-Apr-2008

11:30am - 1:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Salvatore Martirano · L'sGA
Yellow Brick Road
Captain Beefheartand His Magic Band · Safe As Milk
Abba Zabba
The Magic Band · Back To The Front
Neon Meate Dream Of An Octofish
Captain Beefheartand His Magic Band · Trout Mask Replica
Captain Beefheartand His Magic Band · Doc At The Radar Staion
Paper Hats
This Heat · Deceit
Cup Of Dreams
Thinking Fellers Union Local 282 · Starngers From The Universe
Witch · Paralyzed
Dinsoaur Jr · You're Living All Over Me
blood corridor
Shearing Pinx · poison hands
Paris Green
Neptune · Gong Lake
Hero of the Beach
Hunting Lodge · Energy Czar
Side One
International Harvester · Sov Gott Rose Marie