All Access Pass Episode December 20, 2017

All Access Pass Snow Jams

4:00pm - 5:00pm

Spencer, Deepi, Patricio and Dezy from CiTR's All Access Pass serve up some their favorite tunes

Track Listing:

Coco Jafro · Single
Coco Jafro · Single
Allan Rayman · Single
Counting Seconds
Poor Traits · Minor Setbacks
Teenage Fantasy
Jorja Smith · Single
Loud · New Phone
Palms Lose
Casey Mecija · Psychic Materials
Did I Make You Cry on Christmas Day?(Well You Deserved It!)
Peach Pit · Single
Law And Panda
Weaves · Wide Open
Pay Attention
Colleen Green · I want to Grow up