African Rhythms Episode March 22, 2019

Mike Jayson and David are Back!

7:32pm - 8:58pm

Jayson talk about local guitar player denis green RIP

Track Listing:

soul sympathy
jarrod lawson · s/t
tune into tomorrow
teena marie · s/t
lisa sawyer
leon bridges · s/t
fix the blame
terry callier · s/t
show me some slack
jayson hoover · s/t
shes my lady
jayson hoover · s/t
if you really love
stevie wonder · s/t
i aint got time
roy ayers · s/t
you made a believer
ruby andrews · s/t
funky sensation
gwen mccrae · s/t