A Face For Radio Episode January 28, 2016

Show #43

10:07am - 11:07am

A strung out show featuring haunting Neil Young covers, Nova Scotia's best new band: Nap Eyes, Jay Electronica, Frankie Cosmos and much more! This was mostly a music show, not too many interludes.

Track Listing:

Mr Soul
The Everly Brothers · Nice Guys
Save Yourself
Sharon Van Etten · Epic
Outside With the Cuties
Frankie Cosmos · Next Thing
Extra Flesh
Jerk Jails · CiTR Pop Alliance Compilation Vol. 4
Renny Wilson · Punk Explosion / Extension
O Sailor
Fanshaw · CiTR Pop Alliance, Vol. 1
Click Clack
Nap Eyes · Thought Rock Fish Scale
Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge)
Jay Electronica · Style Wars EP
Beach Heads
The Shivas · You Know What to Do
Dam Dam
Aris San · Dam Dam