A Face For Radio Episode August 13, 2015

Broadcast on 13-Aug-2015

10:00am - 11:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Te Amo
Los Silvertones · Back to Peru Vol. 1
Without You
Mac Demarco · Another One
A Finely Tuned Machine
Sleuth · Out of the Blue Period
Black Swan
She Serpent · S/T
Why Does it Shake
Protomartyr · The Agent Intellect
Beautiful Blue Sky
Ought · Sun Coming Down
14 Storeys
Fake Tears · Nightshifting
The Ballantynes · Dark Drives, Life Signs
Real Boy
La Sera · Sees the Light
Just a Dream
Tobias Jesso Jr. · Goon
Joanna Newsom · Divers
Hold on to Your Soul
Cheater Slicks · Reality is a Grape