A Face For Radio Episode March 12, 2015

Broadcast on 12-Mar-2015

10:00am - 11:00am

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

The Truth Doesn't Make a Noise
The White Stripes · De Stijl
Pickles From the Jar
Courtney Barnett · A Sea of Split Peas: The Double EP
Colonial Authorities
Notta Comet · Success with Houseplants
I'm Glad I Never
Lee Hazlewood · Requiem for an Almost Lady
Man in the Mirror
Graham Nash · Songs for Beginners
Trapped by a Thing Called Love
Denise LaSalle · Single
Too Late
Guantanamo Baywatch (feat. Curtis Harding) · Darling it's Too Late
How Could You Babe
Tobias Jesso Jr. · Goon
Twerps · Range Anxiety
2 Real
Wetface · Single
Home Again Friends
Sal Volatile · New Gum
Golden Days
Shana Cleveland and the Sandcastles · Oh Man, Cover the Ground
Mr. Window
Dada Plan · A Dada Plan Is Free