A Deeper Reverb Episode August 30, 2014

A Deeper Reverb - August 30, 2014 Show

8:00pm - 9:00pm

No description available for this episode.

Track Listing:

Light Scheme
The Sounds of Sputnik · New Born
The Heart Never Recovered
A Shoreline Dream · The Silent Sunrise
Eternal Summers · Gouge single
Far Too Near
Cult Classic · Far Too Near (single)
The Antlers · Familiars
Let Her Go
Mac DeMarco · Salad Days
Souvlaki Space Station
Slowdive · Souvlaki
Soul and Onward
Do Make Say Think · & Yet & Yet
Heaven's on Fire
The Radio Dept. · Clinging to a Scheme
caribou · swim
I See You
The Horrors · Luminous