A Deeper Reverb Episode October 19, 2013

A Deeper Reverb

8:00pm - 9:15pm


Rob D - Clubbed to Death
Eternal Husbands - 18
Jon Hopkins & Purity Ring - Breathe This Air
SPC ECO - Zombie
Moby - The Last Day
Bonobo - Cirrus
Esmerine - Yavri Yavri
Jimmy Hunt - Nos corps
Death In Vegas - 23 Lies
BRAIDS - Hossack
Working for a Nuclear Free City - Je suis le vent
Elliott Smith - I'll Be Back (Beatles Cover); Bye

Track Listing:

Clubbed to Death
Rob D · The Matrix Soundtrack
Eternal Husbands · Eternal Husbands
Breathe This Air
Jon Hopkins feat. Purity Ring · Breathe This Air - Single
SPC ECO · Sirens and Satellites
Bonobo · The North Borders
The Last Day
Moby · Innocents
Je suis le vent
Working for a Nuclear Free City · Businessmen & Ghosts
Yavri Yavri
Esmerine · Dalmak
Nos corps
Jimmy Hunt · Maladie d'amour
23 Lies
Death in Vegas · Scorpio Rising
Braids · Flourish // Perish
I'll Be Back (Beatles Cover)
Elliott Smith · Unreleased
Elliott Smith · Figure 8