A Deeper Reverb Episode September 21, 2013

A Deeper Reverb

8:02pm - 9:02pm


Doves - Firesuite
The Chain Gang Of 1974 - Miko
Young Galaxy - Hard to Tell
No Joy - Hare Tarot Lies
Conjure One - Center of the Sun (Solar Stone Remix)
Sigur Rós - Hrafntinna
The Albertans - Jason
London Grammar - Wasting My Young Years
Björk - Bachelorette
SPC ECO - Falling Stars

Track Listing:

Doves · Lost Souls
The Chain Gang of 1974 · Miko (Single)
Hard to Tell
Young Galaxy · Ultramarine
Hare Tarot Lies
No Joy · Wait to Pleasure
Center of the Sun
Conjure One · Conjure One (Solar Stone Remix)
Sigur Ros · Kveikur
the albertans · dangerous anything
Wasting My Young Years
London Grammar · If You Wait
Bjork · Homogenic
Fallen Stars
SPC ECO · Sirens and Satellites