A Deeper Reverb Episode September 14, 2013

A Deeper Reverb

8:00pm - 9:00pm

Premiere Broadcast!

Besnard Lakes - 46 Satires
Melody’s Echo Chamber - Bisou Magique
FC Kahuna - Hayling
Washed Out - Entrance/It All Feels Right
M83 - Oblivion
Do Make Say Think - Soul and Onward
Braids - Hossak
My Bloody Valentine - Blown a Wish
The Fauns - Lovestruck
No Joy - Slug Night
Superhumanoids - Bad Weather

Track Listing:

46 Satires
The Besnard Lakes · Until in Excess, Imperceptible UFO
Bisou Magique
Melody's Echo Chamber · Melody's Echo Chamber
FC Kahuna · Machine Says Yes
Washed Out · Paracosm
It All Feels Right
Washed Out · Paracosm
M83 · Oblivion OST
Soul and Onward
Do Make Say Think · & Yet & Yet
Braids · Flourish // Perish
Blown a Wish
My Bloody Valentine · Loveless
The Fauns · The Fauns
slug night
no joy · wait to pleasure
Bad Weather
Superhumanoids · Exhibitionists